January Replays (2017)

Welcome to:

GLOBAL PEACE WEEK

JANUARY 16-20, 2017

Monday: January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday #PeriscopeForPeace Global Peace Week Shows

All ‘scopes will be dedicated to sharing uplifting, inspiring content to support us in achieving #InnerPeace4WorldPeace !

*>>

> TO WATCH REPLAYS, CLICK ON LINKS BELOW!

*

12 pm PST  2pm CT 3pm EST – www.periscope.tv/azulyoga with Donna Melanson: Beautiful Beach Yoga

12:30 PST 2:30 CT 3:30 EST – www.periscope.tv/mindfulmediamom with Karen Palmer: Mantras and Mudras

1pm PST 3pm CT 4pm EST – www.periscope.tv/MindfulMediaMom Krista Lockwood: Peaceful Parenting and Education

1:30pm PST 3:30pm CT 4:30pm EST – www.periscope.tv/juliejordanscott with Julie Jordan Scott: Creative Writing

2:00pm PST 4:00pm CT 5:00pm EST –  http://www.periscope.tv/namasteman with Greg Reading: Founder of #OneLoveHub speaks to us about the power of oneness!

2:30pm PST 4:30pm CT 5:30pm EST – www.periscope.tv/tinavalant with Tina Valant: Beautiful Butterfly Lady

3pm PST 5pm CT 6pm EST – www.periscope.tv/swetaiyerheals with Sweta Iyer: Energy Healing

3:30pm PST 5:30CT 6:30EST – www.periscope.tv/aditicreative with Aditi Ramchandani: Moving from Stress to Peace

4pmPST 6pm CT 7Pm EST – www.periscope.tv/mindfulmediamom with Karen Palmer: Global Meditation

4:30PST 6:30pmCT 7:30pm EST – www.periscope.tv/tarotlifecoach with Tonya Melendez

5pm PST 7pm CT 8pm EST – www.periscope.tv/mindfulmediamom with Karen Palmer: Legacies of Peace

5:30pm PST 7:30pm CT 8:30pm EST – www.periscope.tv/reikilovebubble with Noel Randi

6pmPST 8pmCT 9pmEST – www.periscope.tv/angelspeaker with Teri Miller: Gratitude Vase and Peace

*

Tuesday: January 17, 2017 – Global Peace Week Shows from Global Peace United

*

1:30 pm PST 3:30pm CT4:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Tina Valant: Peace and The Butterfly Effect – What is Nature Reminding Us All? To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

2:30pm PST 4:30pm CT 5:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Sweta Iyer: Center Yourself for Peace – Learn Chakra Balancing and How to Maintain Inner Peace. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

3pm Pst 5pm CT 6pmPst – http://www.hayhouseradio.com/#!/episode/there-can-be-peace-on-earth-and-it-can-begin-with-you- Karen Palmer visits Hay House Radio with Host Gerry Gavin and Messages from Margaret.

4pm PST 6pm CT 7pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Aditi Ramchandani: Stress to Peace. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

5:30pm PST 7:30pm CT 8:30pm EST – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/angelspeakers with Gerry Gavin: Messages from Margaret

7:00pm PST 9pmCT 10pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Tonya Melendez: Peace of Mind Through Accessing Your Intuition. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

*

Wednesday: January 18, 2017 – Global Peace Week Shows from Global Peace United

*

10am PST 12CT 1PM EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Skye Dyer: She shares about her dad Wayne Dyer and how she continues spreading his messages of hope and peace.! To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

1pm PST 3pm CT 4pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Sande Hart: Charter for Compassion – Hear About All the Wonderful Ways Compassion is Spreading Through Our World. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

3:30pm PST 5:30 CT 6:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Satya Kalra: Path to Anandam (Bliss) – Learn How to Live a Bliss-filled Daily Life. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

5pm PST 7pm CT 8pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Cheryl Angela, Harpist: Music for Peace. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

5:30pm PST 7:30pm CT 8:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Pix Jonasson: Dynamic Success with Inner Peace. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

7:30pm PST 9:30 CT 10:30 EST – www.blogtalkradio.com/angelspeakers Paul’s Happiness Angels – Spreading More Joy and Happiness Globally!

*

Thursday: January 19, 2017 – Global Peace Week Shows from Global Peace United

*

11am PST 1pm CT 2pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Luminita, the Purpose Fairy: How to Find Purpose in Being Peaceful! To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE 


1:00pm Pst 3:00pm CT 4pm EST –  www.globalpeace.earth with Harrison Klein: Learning How Love is Still the Answer and that Love is All We Need. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

1:30pm PST 3:30 CT 4:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Harold Becker of The Love Foundation: How Unconditional Love Will Create World Peace. To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

3pm PST 5pm CT 6pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Paula Fellingham: Prosperity and Peace Initiative and International Women’s Day – Find out how this woman has a plan to help 196 countries with prosperity and peace in 2017! To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

 

4pm PST 6pm CT 7pm ESTwww.globalpeace.earth With Teri Miller, Founder of Angelspeakers: Life Changes When We Do! To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

5pm PST 7pm CT 8Pm EST – www.blogtalkradio.com/angelspeakers Blissful Living Radio with the Amazing Satya Kalra: Learn Ways to Empower Yourself and the World

*

Friday: January 20, 2017  – Global Peace Week Shows from Global Peace United

*

12pm PST 2pm CT 3pm EST – http://www.periscope.tv/loveinactiontv with Karen Palmer: How to Use Social Media for the Greater Good of all Concerned!

3:30pm PST 5:30pm CT 6:30pm EST – www.globalpeace.earth with Natalie Forest: How do we balance our busy life with world peace? To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

5pm PST 7pm CT 8pm EST www.globalpeace.earth Closing of Global Peace Week with Diane Ray of Hay House Radio: Diane shares how peace and radio goes together! To listen to the replay, CLICK HERE

 *


*

Thank you SO much for joining us here for #GlobalPeaceWeek – We appreciate you!

It takes time, energy and money to keep up our website and blog, and to organize these special events.

We would love it if you would consider making a donation for our cause of spreading #InnerPeace4WorldPeace across the Globe!

*

You can make your donation here (NOTE: The company name on the page will say Astra Sings. That is correct – you are in the right place! 🙂 ):

 

 

 

 

THANK YOU!